Staff

Melinda Moulton

Co-Founder of Main Street Landing

Melinda Moulton has been involved in environmental and socially conscious redevelopment since 1983. Read more about Melinda 

Elizabeth Steele

Co-Founder of Main Street Landing

Elizabeth Steele is the co-founder and owner of Main Street Landing, a Vermont based real estate development and operating company. Read more about Elizabeth

 

three woman posing and smiling

 

 

  Owiso Makuku CEO of Main Street Landing                          
Owiso Makuku

CEO - Owiso's Bio
owiso@mainstreetlanding.com
802-864-7999(Office)
802-338-7641 (Cell)

 
Blonde woman in portrait pose
 
Mariah Riggs

Director of The Performing Arts Center
mariah@mainstreetlanding.com
802-540-3018 (Office)
802-338-8508 (Cell)

     
page_109_kyla.jpg
Kyla Waldron

Venue Operations Coordinator
kyla@mainstreetlanding.com
802-540-3018 (Office)
802-318-3540 (Cell)

  page_109_owen-photo.jpg
Owen Lapierre

Director of Buildings and Grounds Operations
owen@mainstreetlanding.com 
802-338-5262 (Cell)

page_109_leo.jpg
Leo Ashby

Associate of Operations
leo@mainstreetlanding.com
802-540-3018 (Office)
802-316-6664 (Cell)

  page_109_jeff_covey-2.jpg
Jeff Covey

Assistant Director of Buildings and Grounds
jeff@mainstreetlanding.com
802-865-1075 (Office)
802-238-0771 (Cell)

       
Ryan Brown

Repair and Maintenance Associate
Ryan@mainstreetlanding.com

802-865-1075 (Office)
802-316-6667 (Cell)