Staff

Melinda Moulton

Chief Executive Officer/Redeveloper/Co-Founder
802-854-7999
melinda@mainstreetlanding.com 
Melinda Moulton has been involved in environmental and socially conscious redevelopment since 1983. Read more about Melinda 

Elizabeth Steele

President/Owner/Co-Founder
Elizabeth Steele is the co-founder and owner of Main Street Landing, a Vermont based real estate development and operating company. Read more about Elizabeth

Three woman smiling, includes the first lady of the United States of America

Mariah Riggs 

Mariah Riggs

Director of The Performing Arts Center
mariah@mainstreetlanding.com
802-540-3018 (Office)
802-338-8508 (Cell)

Phoebe Zorn

Phoebe Zorn

Daily Rental Coordinator
phoebe@mainstreetlanding.com
802-540-3018 (Office)
802-316-6664 (Cell)

Joe Ryan

Joe Ryan

Construction/Property Manager
joe@mainstreetlanding
802-864-7996 (Office)
802-316-6665 (Cell)

Owen Lapierre

Owen Lapierre

Building and Grounds Manager
owen@mainstreetlanding.com
802-865-1075 (Office)
802-338-5262 (Cell)

 Zack Ziegler  

Zack Ziegler

Building & Grounds Assistant
zack@mainstreetlanding.com
802-865-1075 (Office)

Sasha Iammarino

Sasha Iammarino

Daily Rental Associate
sasha@mainstreetlanding.com
802-318-3540 (Cell)