Staff

Melinda Moulton

Chief Executive Officer/Redeveloper/Co-Founder
802-864-7999
melinda@mainstreetlanding.com 
Melinda Moulton has been involved in environmental and socially conscious redevelopment since 1983. Read more about Melinda 

Elizabeth Steele

President/Owner/Co-Founder
Elizabeth Steele is the co-founder and owner of Main Street Landing, a Vermont based real estate development and operating company. Read more about Elizabeth

Three woman smiling, includes the first lady of the United States of America

Brunette man in portrait pose
Joe Ryan

Construction/Property Manager
joe@mainstreetlanding
802-864-7996 (Office)
802-316-6665 (Cell)

Owen Lapierre

Building and Grounds Manager
owen@mainstreetlanding.com
802-865-1075 (Office)  
802-338-5262 (Cell)

Blonde woman in portrait pose
Mariah Riggs

Director of The Performing Arts Center
mariah@mainstreetlanding.com
802-540-3018 (Office)
802-338-8508 (Cell)

brunette woman in portrait pose
Phoebe Zorn

Performing Arts Coordinator
phoebe@mainstreetlanding.com
802-540-3018 (Office)
802-316-6664 (Cell)

page_109_sasha.jpg
Sasha Iammarino

Performing Arts Associate
sasha@mainstreetlanding.com
802-540-3018 (Office)
802-318-3540 (Cell)

 page_109_jeff_covey-2.jpg  
Jeff Covey

All Around Assistant
jeff@mainstreetlanding.com
802-865-1075 (Office)
802-238-0771 (Cell)

 young man with beard smiling
Quincy Chandler

Repair and Maintenance Associate
quincy@mainstreetlanding.com
802-865-1075 (Office)
802-316-6667 (Cell)