Union Station

Union Station

Arts Alive
Our Tenants 
Alex Dostie 
artsalivevt@yahoo.com
802-660-9005

Birth Journeys LLC Childbirth Services
http://www.vtbirthjourneys.com
Our Tenants Suite 214 
Genevieve Henry, Jenna Thayer 
vtbirthjourneys@hotmail.com
802-324-8809

BP Design and Brad Pettengill Photography
http://www.bpdesign.com 
Our Tenants 204A (The Drum Room) 
Brad Pettengill 
brad@bpdesign.com
802-865-3343

Christian Science Monitor
Our Tenants 216
Rob Warneck 
802-859-1834

Concepts: in Structures, LLC
Our Tenants Suite 310 
Roland VanDyk 
rvandyk@gmavt.net
802-434-2308

Darren Moskowits, Manager, Wholebodymfr, LLC, Full Spectrum Midwifery, PC, Ruth S. Pincus

http://www.wholebodymfr.com
Our Tenants Suite 208 
http://www.fullspectrummidwifery.com 
http://www.samipincus.com

Eileen Mckusick- Biofield Tuning Institute

Union Station #307
Eileen McKusick
emckusick@gmail.com
802-730-4371

Green Mountain Photography

Union Station #311
David Abrams


Headwaters MB Burlington, LLC
http://www.headwatersmb.com 
Our Tenants 201, 202, 203 & 204 
Doug Usifer 
dusifer@headwatersmb.com
802-735-2330

Impact Resume

Union Station 213
Debbie Wells
impactdw@aol.com
802-860-2800

International Speakers Bureau, Inc.
http://www.internationalspeakers.com 
Our Tenants 211
Seamus Collins 
seamus@internationalspeakers.com
802-842-4483

Jill Sayre Wolcott & Ali Graham
www.thetrilliumcenter.com
Our Tenants 308 A - B - C 
Jill Wolcott 
802-488-4974  

Low Tech Studio
Our Tenants 309 
Gus Zeising 
guszies@aol.com
802-864-1952

Lake Champlain Land Trust: Preserving our Lakeshore and Natural Areas Since 1978
www.LCLT.org
Our Tenants 205 & 209 
Chris Boget 
chris@lclt.org
802-862-4150

Main Street Landing Administrative Office
www.mainstreetlanding.com
Our Tenants 301 
Melinda Moulton, Joe Ryan 
melinda@mainstreetlanding.com
802-864-7999

Matt Rushford, D.C.
http://www.rushfordchiropractic.com
Our Tenants Suite 212 
Matt Rushford 
mattrushforddc@gmail.com
802-376-1022  

New Leaf Speaker Bureau
http://www.newleafspeakers.com
Our Tenants Suite 211 
Seamus Collins 
seamus@newleafspeakers.com
214-924-1687

On Track
Our Tenants On Track Health Club and Office in State's Space 
Brian Loeffler 
Brian@ontrackhealth.net
802-865-2230 

On Track
Our Tenants North Pie 
Brian Loeffler 
Brian@ontrackhealth.net
802-865-2228

Run Vermont
www.vcm.org
Our Tenants 304 
Peter Delaney 
info@vcm.org
802-863-8412

Seventh Generation
Our Tenants South Pie 
Chris Lyons  

State of Vermont Agency of Transportation
Our Tenants Train Station
Daniel Delabruere 
daniel.delabruere@state.vt.us
802-828-1331

Vermont Association for Justice
http://www.vermontjustice.org
Our Tenants 305
Cece Wick
vtaj@vermontjustice.org
802-861-7999