Lake & College

Lake & College


Main Street Landing Performing Arts Center DAILY RENTALS: Great Room, Atrium, Black Box, Film House, Lake Lobby, Board Room
www.mainstreetlanding.com
Our Tenants Main Street Landing Performing Arts Center 
Melinda Moulton 
melinda@mainstreetlanding.com
802-864-7999

Merrill Lynch - Bank of America
Our Tenants 1K, 1J, 1L, 1H, 1G, 2B 
Valerie Reilly 
valerie.reilly@ml.com
802-660-1007  


Performa Limited (US), LLC
http://www.performausa.com
Suite 1D 
David Kilborn, Derek Martisus 
Dmartisus@Performausa.com
802-734-1096 or 843-259-2247


Burlington Harbor Marina, LLC
Suite 1F
Jack Wallace
jwallace@gmavt.net

Merritt & Merritt
www.merritt-merritt.com
Our Tenants 2C & 2D 
Ken Merritt, Sharon Merritt 
kmerritt@merritt-merritt.com
802-658-7830

Peace & Justice Center
http://www.pjcvt.org
Our Tenants 1C 
Rachel Siegel 
info@pjcvt.org

Seventh Generation, Inc.
Seventh Generation is the nation's leading brand of non-toxic and environmentally safe household products. With distribution in thousands of natural product and grocery stores nationwide, we've become the authority when it comes
www.seventhgeneration.com
Our Tenants North 2nd, 3rd, & 4th Floors 
Chris Lyons 

Teucrium Trading, LLC
Our Tenants 2A
Dale Riker, Springer Harris
dale.riker@teucrium.com
802-257-1617

The Skinny Pancake, Inc.
http://www.skinnypancake.com
Our Tenants Suite 1A
Benjamin Adler
info@skinnypancake.com
802-540-0188