July 2020

July 2020

Wed July 1, 2020 - Fri July 31, 2020

8:30am - 5pm Vermont Stage

Where: Black Box Theater, Atrium, Great Room

 

Fri July 3, 2020

7am - 9:30am Champlain Connections BNI

Where: Great Room 

 

Sun July 5, 2020

9am - 1pm Eckankar
Where: Great Room

  

8am - 1pm Church at the Well

Where: Film House & Lake Lobby, Classroom

  

Fri July 10, 2020

7am - 9:30am Champlain Connections BNI

Where: Great Room 

 

Sun July 12, 2020

8am - 1pm Church at the Well

Where: Film House & Lake Lobby, Classroom

     

2pm - 8pm VTIFF

Where: Film House & Lake Lobby

            

Tue July 14, 2020

7am - 4:30pm Southern New Hampshire University
Where: Film House & Lake Lobby, Board Room, Classroom

  

Fri July 17, 2020

7am - 9:30am Champlain Connections BNI

Where: Great Room 

   

Sun July 19, 2020

8am - 1pm Church at the Well

Where: Film House & Lake Lobby, Classroom

     

Fri July 24, 2020

7am - 9:30am Champlain Connections BNI

Where: Great Room 

  

Sat July 25, 2020

All Day O'Toole Private Event
Where: Lake Lobby

    

Sun July 26, 2020

8am - 1pm Church at the Well

Where: Film House & Lake Lobby, Classroom

    

Tue July 28, 2020

11am - 5pm SVG

Where: Film House

          

Thu July 30, 2020

All Day VTIFF

Where: Film House

   

Fri July 31, 2020

7am - 9:30am Champlain Connections BNI

Where: Great Room 

 

.