July 2019

July 2019

 Mon Jul 1, 2019

5pm - 9pm Burlington Code

Where: Classroom

 

Wed Jul 3, 2019

12pm - 2pm Vermont Cannabis Solutions

Where: Classroom

 

Sat Jul 6, 2019

10am - 1pm Private Party - Jackson

Where: Atrium

 

Sun Jul 7, 2019

All Day Northern Vermont AHEC

Where: Board Room

 

 Tue Jul 9, 2019

8am - 11pm Oneness Burlington

Where: Great Room & Atrium

 

Wed Jul 10, 2019

1pm - 3pm Seventh Generation

Where: Film House & Lake Lobby

 

Fri Jul 12, 2019

All Day CVU 40th Class Reunion

Where: Great Room & Atrium

 

Sun Jul 14, 2019

3pm - 7pm VTIFF & PBS

Where: Film House 

 

 Mon Jul 15, 2019

5pm - 9pm Burlington Code

Where: Classroom

 

 Tue Jul 16, 2019

8am - 5pm Ben & Jerry's

Where: Gallery

 

9am - 4pm Centerpoint

Where: Board Room

 

Wed Jul 17, 2019

7am - 5pm SNHU

Where: Film House & Lake Lobby, Classroom, Board Room

 

5pm - 9pm Burlington Code

Where: Great Room

 

Thurs Jul 18 - Sat Jul 20, 2019

All Day Tap Kids

Where: Black Box Theater

 

Fri Jul 19, 2019

7pm - 12am Vermont Brewers Association

Where: Restaurant

 

Fri Jul 19 - Sun Jul 21, 2019

All Day BioSona LLC.

Where: Gallery 

 

Sat Jul 20, 2019

All Day Tap Kids

Where: Great Room & Atrium   

 

 Mon Jul 22, 2019

7am - 5pm Seventh Generation

Where: Great Room

 

 Tue Jul 23, 2019

9am - 3pm Seventh Generation

Where: Great Room

 

 Mon Jul 22 - Wed Jul 24, 2019

All Day Burlington School District

Where: Classroom

 

Wed Jul 24, 2019

8pm - 5pm Seventh Generation

Where: Board Room

1pm - 5pm Kelly Brush Foundation

Where: Restaurant

 

Thu Jul 25, 2019

5pm - 9pm VCWA

Where: Gallery

 

6pm - 10pm VTIFF Monthly Screening

Where: Film House & Lake Lobby

 

Sat Jul 27, 2019