August 2019

August 2019

Thu Aug 1, 2019

12pm - 8pm Saint Michael's College

Where: Great Room & Atrium, Classroom

 

Fri Aug 2, 2019

4pm - 10pm Vermont Democratic Party

Where: Great Room & Atrium

 

Mon Aug 5, 2019

4pm - 7pm VCWA

Where: Gallery

 

Wed Aug 7, 2019 

12pm - 2pm Vermont Cannabis Solutions

Where: Classroom

 

5pm - 9pm Burlington Code

Where: Classroom

 

Thu Aug 8, 2019 

All Day Very Merry Theatre

Where: Black Box

 

8am - 6pm Cx Associates

Where: Classroom

 

5pm - 9pm VCWA

Where: Gallery

 

Fri Aug 9, 2019

All Day Very Merry Theatre

Where: Black Box

 

Fri Aug 9 - Sun Aug 11, 2019

All Day BioSona LLC.

Where: Gallery 

 

Sun Aug 11, 2019

3pm - 7pm VTIFF & PBS

Where: Film House 

 

Tue Aug 13, 2019

4pm - 10pm Vermont Sustainable Jobs Fund

Where: Great Room & Atrium

 

Wed Aug 14 - Sun Aug 18, 2019

All Day Biofield Tuning

Where: Gallery

 

Thu Aug 15, 2019

3pm - 7pm Vermont Sustainable Jobs Fund

Where: Great Room & Atrium

 

Thu Aug 15 - Sat Aug 17, 2019

All Day 2Inspire Dance LLC

Where: Black Box

 

Mon Aug 19, 2019

5pm - 9pm Burlington Code

Where: Classroom

 

Tue Aug 20, 2019 

5pm - 9pm Planned Parenthood Vermont Action Fund

Where: Classroom

  

Wed Aug 21, 2019

2pm - 5pm Seventh Generation

Where: Film House

 

5pm - 9pm Burlington Code

Where: Classroom

 

Thu Aug 22, 2019

11am - 4pm Burlington School District - Early Education

Where: Classroom

 

Fri Aug 23, 2019

All Day Trillium Counseling

Where: Classroom

 

Mon Aug 26- Tue Aug 27, 2019

All Day Seventh Generation

Where: Great Room

 

Wed Aug 28, 2019

3pm - 10pm Private Party

Where: Atrium

 

Thu Aug 29, 2019

 

6pm - 10pm VTIFF Monthly Screening

Where: Film House & Lake Lobby

 

All - Day 2inspire Dance 

Where: Black Box