August 2020

August 2020

Mon Aug 1, 2020 - Sun Aug 16, 2020

 8:30am - 5pm Vermont Stage

Where: Black Box Theater, Atrium, Great Room

         

Sun Aug 2, 2020

 9am - 1pm Eckankar

Where: Great Room

         

Wed Aug 5, 2020 - Sun Aug 9, 2020

8am - 6:30pm Biosona, LLC

Where: Gallery

     

Fri Aug 7, 2020

7am - 9:30am Champlain Connections BNI

Where: Great Room

     

Sun Aug 9, 2020

8am - 1pm Church at the Well

Where: Film House & Lake Lobby, Classroom

      

2pm - 8pm VTIFF

Where: Film House & Lake Lobby

                        

Wed Aug 12, 2020

6pm - 11pm Quest Captive Management LLC

Where: Lake Lobby

          

Fri Aug 14, 2020

7am - 9:30am Champlain Connections BNI

Where: Great Room

          

Fri Aug 14, 2020 - Sun Aug 16, 2020

8am - 7pm Biosona, LLC

Where: Gallery

    

Sun Aug 16, 2020

8am - 1pm Church at the Well

Where: Film House & Lake Lobby, Classroom

      

Fri Aug 21, 2020

7am - 9:30am Champlain Connections BNI

Where: Great Room

     

Sun Aug 23, 2020

8am - 1pm Church at the Well

Where: Film House & Lake Lobby, Classroom

      

Thu Aug 27, 2020

All Day VTIFF

Where: Film House

      

Fri Aug 28, 2020

7am - 9:30am Champlain Connections BNI

Where: Great Room 

      

Sat Aug 29, 2020

12pm - 10pm Stern Center for Language and Learning

Where: Lake Lobby 

     

Sun Aug 30, 2020

8am - 1pm Church at the Well

Where: Film House & Lake Lobby, Classroom

      

.