April 2019

April 2019

Mon Apr 1, 2019

7pm - 9pm Burlington Code

Where: Classroom

 

Wed Apr 3, 2019

12pm - 2pm Vermont Cannabis Solutions

Where: Classroom

 

7pm - 9pm Burlington Code

Where: Classroom

 

Thu Apr 4, 2019

7:30am - 11am Humane Society of Chittenden County

Where: Great Room & Atrium

 

3pm - 11pm Vermont Natural Resources Council

Where: Film House & Lake Lobby

 

Fri Apr 5 - Sun Apr 7, 2019

All Day Global Roots Film Festival: Musicals

Where: Film House & Lake Lobby

 

Sat Apr 6, 2019

8am - 10pm Vermont Contemporary Music Ensemble

Where: Black Box & Atrium

  

Sun Apr 7 - Sun May 5, 2019

All Day Vermont Stage

Where: Black Box  

 

Mon Apr 8, 2019

8am - 3pm SNHU

Where: Board Room

 

Tue Apr 9, 2019

6pm - 9pm Downtown at Home

Where: Board Room

 

Wed Apr 10, 2019

7pm - 9pm Vermont Psychoanalytic Study Group

Where: Classroom

 

Thu Apr 11, 2019

8am - 5pm Seventh Generation

Where: Classroom

 

12pm - 5pm Vermont Community Foundation

Where: Gallery 

 

2pm - 5pm Seventh Generation

Where: Film House & Lake Lobby

 

Thu Apr 12, 2019

4pm - 10pm South Burlington Community Justice Center

Where: Film House & Lake Lobby

 

Sat Apr 13, 2019

7am - 6pm Vermont Psychoanalytic Study Group

Where: Classroom

 

 

 

Mon Apr 22, 2019

 All Day Vermont Sustainable Jobs Fund

Where:Great Room & Atrium

 

Mon Apr 22 - Fri Apr 26, 2019

All Day NVTAHEC

Where: Classroom

 

Wed Apr 17, 2019

7pm - 9pm Burlington Code

Where: Classroom

 

Wed Apr 24, 2019

7pm - 9pm Vermont Psychoanalytic Study Group

Where: Classroom

 

Thu Apr 25, 2019

6pm - 10pm VTIFF Monthly Screening

Where: Film House & Lake Lobby

 

Fri Apr 26, 2019

All Day  Resilience Beyond Incarceration / Lamoille Restorative Center

Where: Film House

 

 Sun Apr 28, 2019

2pm - 6pm Green Memorial

Where: Film House & Lake Lobby

 

 Mon Apr 29, 2019

8:30am - 4:30pm CATMA

Where: Board Room