Movies at Main Street Landing

Main Street Landing

Staff

Melinda Moulton
Chief Executive Officer/Redeveloper/Co-Founder


802-864-7999
Melinda@mainstreetlanding.com
Melinda Moulton has been involved in environmental and socially conscious redevelopment since 1983. Read more >>

 Elizabeth Steele
President/Owner/Co-Founder
Elizabeth Steele is the co-founder and owner of Main Street Landing, a Vermont based real estate development and operating company. Read more >>


 

Mariah Riggs
Director of The Performing Arts Center,

Mariah@mainstreetlanding.com
802-540-3018 (Office)  

802-338-8508 (Cell)

Phoebe Zorn

Daily Rental Assistant

phoebe@mainstreetlanding.com

802-316-6664 (cell)  802-540-3018 Office

 

Joe Ryan

Construction/Property Manager,

Joe@mainstreetlanding.com
802-864-7996 (office)

802-316-6665 (cell)

Owen Lapierre
Assistant Property Manager
owen@mainstreetlanding.com
802-865-1075 (office)
802-338-5262 (cell)

 

 

Sam Fisher
Maintenance and Repair Associate 

(Photo Forthcoming)

Sam@mainstreetlanding.com

802-865-1075 (office)

802-316-6667 (cell)

 

Kamal Upreti
Associate
802-318-3540

kamal@mainstreetlanding.com